Latest

Thankyou from FBEU: The 20 NSW MP’s who voted to support firefighters and paramendics re #Workcover in #NSWpol

The MP's that supported NSW firefighters – credit where credit is due. Special thanks to the NSW Greens


Name Position Contact Details Photo
Barham, Jan
  • The Greens member
Phone (02) 9230 2603
Fax (02) 9230 2766
jan.barham@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Borsak, Robert
  • Shooters and Fishers Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2850
Fax (02) 9230 2613
robert.borsak@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Brown, Robert
  • Shooters and Fishers Party member
Phone (02) 9230 3059
Fax (02) 9230 2613
robert.brown@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Buckingham, Jeremy
  • The Greens member
Phone (02) 9230 2202
Fax (02) 9230 3341
jeremy.buckingham@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Cotsis, Sophie
  • Shadow Minister for Local Government
  • Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations
  • Shadow Minister for the Status of Women
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2080
Fax (02) 9230 3056
sophie.cotsis@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Faehrmann, Cate
  • Temporary Chair of Committees
  • The Greens member
Phone (02) 9230 2320
Fax (02) 9230 2420
cate.faehrmann@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Fazio, Amanda
  • Opposition Whip in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 3593
Fax (02) 9230 3591
amanda.fazio@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Foley, Luke
  • Shadow Minister for the Environment and Climate Change
  • Shadow Minister for Water
  • Shadow Minister for Energy
  • Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2927
Fax (02) 9230 3349
Luke.Foley@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Green, Paul
  • Temporary Chair of Committees
  • Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group) member
Phone (02) 9230 3484
Fax (02) 9230 2342
paul.green@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Kaye, John
  • The Greens member
Phone (02) 9230 2668
Fax (02) 9230 2586
john.kaye@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Moselmane, Shaoquett
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2526
Fax (02) 9230 2722
shaoquett.moselmane@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Nile, Fred
  • Assistant President
  • Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group) member
Phone (02) 9230 2478
Fax (02) 9230 2098
F.Nile@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Primrose, Peter
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02 9230 2686
Fax (02) 9230 3498
peter.primrose@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Searle, Adam
  • Shadow Minister for Mental Health
  • Shadow Minister for Housing
  • Shadow Minister for Small Business
  • Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2160
Fax (02) 9230 2522
adam.searle@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Secord, Walter
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2111
Fax
walt.secord@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Sharpe, Penny
  • Shadow Minister for Transport
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2741
Fax (02) 9230 2589
Penny.Sharpe@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Shoebridge, David
  • The Greens member

  • *** MOVED the Amendment
Phone (02) 9230 3030
Fax (02) 9230 2159
david.shoebridge@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Westwood, Helen
  • Temporary Chair of Committees
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2043
Fax (02) 9230 2094
helen.westwood@parliament.nsw.gov.au
Whan, Steve
  • Shadow Minister for Resources and Primary Industries
  • Shadow Minister for Tourism Major Events Hospitality and Racing
  • Shadow Special Minister of State
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 3324
Fax
steve.whan@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Donnelly, Greg
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2280
Fax (02) 9230 2585
greg.donnelly@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Voltz, Lynda
  • Deputy Opposition Whip in the Legislative Council
  • Australian Labor Party member
Phone (02) 9230 2970
Fax (02) 9230 3043
lynda.voltz@parliament.nsw.gov.au
About Darin Sullivan (1967 Articles)
President of the Fire Brigade Employees’ Union and a professional firefighter with more than 25 years’ experience. Father of two daughters, he lives and works on the NSW South Coast, Australia. He is a strong advocate for firefighters and emergency service workers with an interest in mental health issues and caring for those around him. He is a Director on the NSW Fire Brigades Death and Disability Super Fund and works with charities including ‘The Movember Foundation’. As a leader and activist he has long been active in the campaign for action on climate change. Now a Station Commander in the fire and rescue service in NSW and has decades of experience fighting fires, both rural and urban. He is passionate about highlighting the impact climate change is having on fire preparedness and fire behaviour in Australia, and the risks associated with inaction on climate change. Darin is also a spokesperson for the Australian Climate Media Centre.
%d bloggers like this: